Who's Who

Paul Baxter

Church Warden 

Elizabeth Brookes

Church Verger

Lisa Ollerenshaw, Church administrator  Sue Duffill, reader

Lisa Ollerenshaw

Lay Reader

Church Administrator

Health and Safety Officer

Cheryl Baxter

Lay Reader


FROG Youth Group

Sue Duffill

Lay Reader

Post-Bereavement Care

Boulton Group Co-ordinator

Rachael Brown, Sunday school leader

Paul Brown

Music Group Leader

Pam Hadfield 

Formation & Study Co-ordinator 



Kathryn Leyland

Pastoral Co-ordinator

Rachael Dunn

Sunday School Leader

Safeguarding Lead


Mike, Organist

Doreen Cox

Mike Martin


Doreen Cox

Notice Sheet Editor

Emily and Jamie Armstrong

Media and Website team

Teresa Stewart-Barlow

Magazine Editor


Powered by Church Edit