Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Boulton St Marys
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 08:00Said Communion Service
09:45Parish CommunionOur traditional parish communion with tea & coffee served afterwards. Do join us.
11:30Family PraiseAn informal weekly service for the family including our Children's 'Sunday School' group ROUTE 66
19:00PrayzeAll invited to this informal, relaxed, fresh expression of praise and worship
Monday 2nd October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
19:15Vestry Time - open enquiriesFor all Wedding and Baptism/Christening enquiries and bookings, advice and prayer, come to the Church during Vestry Time.
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 4th October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
10:00Farriess Court Service
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Alpha Course
Thursday 5th October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
13:30Footprints Toddler GroupThe Church run baby & toddler group is FREE at the Community Centre behind the church (off Barrett Street) every Thursday during term time from 1.30pm - 3pm with play, story, song and refreshments.
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 6th October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
10:00Kint & Natter - All welcome
17:00Evening Prayer
18:30Cubs Sleepover
19:15Team Time - Church Leaders
Saturday 7th October 2017 10:00Charity Coffee morning for 'me&dee'This month's first Saturday of the month Coffee Morning is raising money for local charity 'Me&Dee'
10:00Dads N Kids meet at Boulton Sure StartCalling all dads & male carers, the church's DNK group join with Men Behaving Dadly for fun & games and quality time together on the first of the month at the Sure Start centre on Holbrook Road.

DNK also run the church Coffee Morning every third Saturday of the month often with dadly bacon butties !!

Looking forward to seeing you.
Sunday 8th October 2017 08:00Said Communion Service
10:30HARVEST FESTIVALJoin the celebration as we gather in support of the Food Bank. This year we following the service with a Harvest Lunch at midday at our community centre. Tickets £5.00 Adult & Under 13's £2.50
12:00Harvest Lunch fundraiserAt the Community Centre, tickets available from church or contact Lisa on (01332) 493235
Monday 9th October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
11:00Handyside CourtService for residents
17:00Evening Prayer
19:15Vestry Time - open enquiriesFor all Wedding and Baptism/Christening enquiries and bookings, advice and prayer, come to the Church during Vestry Time.
Tuesday 10th October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
10:00Church cleaning come along and join in
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 11th October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Alpha Course
Thursday 12th October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
13:30Footprints Toddler GroupThe Church run baby & toddler group is FREE at the Community Centre behind the church (off Barrett Street) every Thursday during term time from 1.30pm - 3pm with play, story, song and refreshments.
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 13th October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
10:00Kint & Natter - All welcome
17:00NO Evening Prayer cancelled
Saturday 14th October 2017 08:45Boult-on Group Leaders Breakfast
10:00Coffee Morning
Sunday 15th October 2017 08:00Said Communion Service
09:45Parish CommunionOur traditional parish communion with tea & coffee served afterwards. Do join us.
11:30Family PraiseAn informal weekly service for the family including our Children's 'Sunday School' group ROUTE 66
Monday 16th October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
19:15Vestry Time - open enquiriesFor all Wedding and Baptism/Christening enquiries and bookings, advice and prayer, come to the Church during Vestry Time.
Tuesday 17th October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 18th October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
11:00Kiwi House ServiceMonthly Service at Kiwi Residential Care Home
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Alpha Course
Thursday 19th October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
10:30Wyndham Harvest ServiceWyndham School celebrate their Harvest Festival
13:30Footprints Toddler GroupThe Church run baby & toddler group is FREE at the Community Centre behind the church (off Barrett Street) every Thursday during term time from 1.30pm - 3pm with play, story, song and refreshments.
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 20th October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
10:00Kint & Natter - All welcome
15:00Wedding of Joe & Nadine
17:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 21st October 2017 10:00Coffee Morning hosted by DNKOur Dads & Kids group host the church's coffee morning on the third Saturday of the month - all welcome with added DNK fun and probably some Dadly Bacon Butties on offer.
Sunday 22nd October 2017 08:00Said Communion Service
09:45Parish CommunionOur traditional parish communion with tea & coffee served afterwards. Do join us.
11:30Family PraiseAn informal weekly service for the family including our Children's 'Sunday School' group ROUTE 66
Monday 23rd October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
11:00Handyside CommunionMonthly Communion Service for residents
17:00Evening Prayer
19:15Vestry Time - open enquiriesFor all Wedding and Baptism/Christening enquiries and bookings, advice and prayer, come to the Church during Vestry Time.
Tuesday 24th October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 25th October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 26th October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 27th October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 28th October 2017 10:00Coffee Morning
Sunday 29th October 2017 08:00Said Communion Service
09:45Parish CommunionOur traditional parish communion with tea & coffee served afterwards. Do join us.
11:30Family PraiseAn informal weekly service for the family including our Children's 'Sunday School' group ROUTE 66
Monday 30th October 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
19:15Vestry Time - open enquiriesFor all Wedding and Baptism/Christening enquiries and bookings, advice and prayer, come to the Church during Vestry Time.
Tuesday 31st October 2017 17:30Halloween Event - Pumpkin HeroesFree family friendly event at the Community Centre behind the church off Barrett street. Goody Bags & Free Party Food. Come dressed as a superhero this year!