Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00Farriess Court Service
Regular service for the residents at Farriess Court
Thursday 3rd May 2018 13:30FOOTPRINTS Toddler Group
For all parents & carers with pre-school aged babies & children. Come and meet and chat, enjoy stories and games. For details contact Lisa Walsh (DBS certified) Leader on Derby 493235.
Friday 4th May 2018 10:00Knit & Natter Craft Group
Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00Co-Op Coffee Morning - pop on in.
Celebrating the new Co-Op store Alvaston, staff from the store are hosting a special Coffee Morning with goodies from the shop to try out. Come along for a good time of conversations & refreshment!
Sunday 6th May 2018  What is Prayer?
08:00Said Communion Service
A reflective service for all meeting in the Side Chapel dedicated to St Peter.
09:45Parish Communion
Our traditional parish communion with tea & coffee served afterwards. Do join us.
11:30Family Praise
An informal weekly service for the family including our Children's 'Sunday School' group ROUTE 66
19:00PRAYZE - worship without limits
Monday 7th May 2018  BANK HOLIDAY - NO VESTRY
Thursday 10th May 2018 13:30FOOTPRINTS Toddler Group
For all parents & carers with pre-school aged babies & children. Come and meet and chat, enjoy stories and games. For details contact Lisa Walsh (DBS certified) Leader on Derby 493235.
19:00Ascension Day Service of Prayer starts Thy Kingdom Come
Friday 11th May 2018  Thy Kingdom Come
10:00Open to visit Prayer Stations
Saturday 12th May 2018  Thy Kingdom Come
10:00Christian Aid Coffee Morning - pop on in.
Marking the start of Christian Aid week the BIG BREKKIE, come in for tea & toast and more and raise money for Christian Aid.
Sunday 13th May 2018  What is Prayer?
 Thy Kingdom Come
08:00Said Communion Service
A reflective service for all meeting in the Side Chapel dedicated to St Peter.
09:45Parish Communion
Our traditional parish communion with tea & coffee served afterwards. Do join us.
11:30Family Praise
An informal weekly service for the family including our Children's 'Sunday School' group ROUTE 66
Monday 14th May 2018  Thy Kingdom Come
10:00Open to visit Prayer Stations
11:00Handyside Court Service
Regular Service for the residents at Handyside Court
17:30Vestry Time - Open enquiries
New time for you to speak to clergy - Wedding, Christening/Baptism, Prayer or Advice, please pop on in.
Tuesday 15th May 2018  Thy Kingdom Come
10:00Open to visit Prayer Stations
10:30Kiwi House Service
Regular Service to the residents at Kiwi House.
Wednesday 16th May 2018  Thy Kingdom Come
10:00Open to visit Prayer Stations
Thursday 17th May 2018  Thy Kingdom Come
10:00Open to visit Prayer Stations
13:30FOOTPRINTS Toddler Group
For all parents & carers with pre-school aged babies & children. Come and meet and chat, enjoy stories and games. For details contact Lisa Walsh (DBS certified) Leader on Derby 493235.
Friday 18th May 2018  Thy Kingdom Come
10:00Open to visit Prayer Stations
19:15Oasis - ladies fellowship
Time to be refreshed & renewed and celebrate with Thy Kingdom Come event.
Saturday 19th May 2018 10:00Coffee Morning for all hosted by DNK
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00Said Communion Service
A reflective service for all meeting in the Side Chapel dedicated to St Peter.
10:30PENTECOST Celebration
A service for all celebrating the giving of God's Holy Spirit
Monday 21st May 2018 13:00School Experience Pentecost
17:30Vestry Time - Open enquiries
New time for you to speak to clergy - Wedding, Christening/Baptism, Prayer or Advice, please pop on in.
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 10:00Schools Experience Pentecost
Thursday 24th May 2018 13:30FOOTPRINTS Toddler Group with Party
For all parents & carers with pre-school aged babies & children. Come and meet and chat, enjoy stories and games. For details contact Lisa Walsh (DBS certified) Leader on Derby 493235.

End of term party before new Group starts on Tuesday mornings from June!
Friday 25th May 2018 11:00Handyside Court Communion
Saturday 26th May 2018  Safeguarding Training Cancelled. Church Open to view
10:00Coffee Morning open to all
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:00Said Communion Service
A reflective service for all meeting in the Side Chapel dedicated to St Peter.
09:45Parish Communion
Our traditional parish communion with tea & coffee served afterwards. Do join us.
11:30Family Praise
An informal weekly service for the family including our Children's 'Sunday School' group ROUTE 66
Monday 28th May 2018  CLOSED Bank Holiday
No Vestry Time today due to Bank Holiday
<< April 2018