Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2017

April 2017

Saturday 1st April 201710:00Experience Easter Coffee Morning
Church Open again this Saturday for you to visit the Experience Easter displays telling the story of Easter and enjoy refreshments. All welcome.
10:00DNK - Dads N Kids at Boulton Sure Start
DNK meets with Men behaving Dadly doing what DNK does - offering quality time, fun & games for all dads or male carers with their children at our local Sure Start Centre on Holbrook Road every 1st Saturday of the month from April-July.
Sunday 2nd April 201708:00Said Communion Service
10:30Whole Church Service
12:00APCM folowed by shared meal
Annual Meeting of Parishioners & Boulton Poor Piece Charity and then Church Annual Meeting.
The APCM is followed by a shared meal together.
19:00Prayze
All invited to this informal, relaxed, fresh expression of praise and worship
Monday 3rd April 201719:15Vestry Time - open enquiries
For all Wedding and Baptism/Christening enquiries and bookings, advice and prayer, come to the Church during Vestry Time.
Wednesday 5th April 2017 Rev'd Nick taking Easter Home Communions
10:00Farriess Court Service
Thursday 6th April 201710:00Wyndham School Easter Service
13:00Millie's Funeral in church
13:30Footprints - Toddler Group
Plenty of fun, games, crafts and singing from the FREE church run toddler group. Free refreshments on offer and all pre-school children and their parent/s and carers welcome.
CRB leader is Lisa Walsh.
19:00Cafe Church Feat. Table Talk game
All welcome to enjoy great refreshments, company & conversations. No need to book simply turn up!
Sunday 9th April 201708:00Said Communion Service
10:30PALM SUNDAY Celebration for All!!
18:30Frog Youth Group
Monday 10th April 201710:00Holy Week Reflections
Come along and view, pray & reflect during Open Church.
11:00Handyside Court
Service for residents
19:15Vestry Time - open enquiries
For all Wedding and Baptism/Christening enquiries and bookings, advice and prayer, come to the Church during Vestry Time.
Tuesday 11th April 201710:00Church cleaning come along and join in
10:00Holy Week Reflections
Come along and view, pray & reflect during Open Church.
Wednesday 12th April 201710:00Holy Week Reflections
Come along and view, pray & reflect during Open Church.
Thursday 13th April 201710:00Holy Week Reflections
Come along and view, pray & reflect during Open Church.
19:00Maundy Thursday
Friday 14th April 201711:00Family Good Friday
14:00Service of Last Hour
Saturday 15th April 201709:00Easter Windows
Sunday 16th April 201706:00Sunrise Service followed by Breakfast
Meet outside the church as we begin Easter celebrations as the sun rises.
08:00Said Communion Service
10:30EASTER DAY SERVICE FOR ALL
18:30Frog Youth Group
Monday 17th April 201710:00Open Church Mornings only
19:15NO Vestry Time - closed for holiday
Tuesday 18th April 201710:00Open Church Mornings only
Wednesday 19th April 201710:00Open Church Mornings only
Thursday 20th April 201710:00Open Church Mornings only
Sunday 23rd April 201708:00Said Communion Service
09:45Parish Communion
Our traditional parish communion with tea & coffee served afterwards. Do join us.
11:30Family Praise
An informal weekly service for the family including our Children's 'Sunday School' group ROUTE 66
18:30Frog Youth Group
Monday 24th April 201711:00Handyside Communion
Monthly Communion Service for residents
19:15Vestry Time - open enquiries
For all Wedding and Baptism/Christening enquiries and bookings, advice and prayer, come to the Church during Vestry Time.
Thursday 27th April 201713:30Footprints - Toddler Group
Plenty of fun, games, crafts and singing from the FREE church run toddler group. Free refreshments on offer and all pre-school children and their parent/s and carers welcome.
CRB leader is Lisa Walsh.
Saturday 29th April 201714:30Wedding of Ivan & Elaine
Sunday 30th April 201708:00Said Communion Service
09:45Parish Communion
Our traditional parish communion with tea & coffee served afterwards. Do join us.
11:30Family Praise
An informal weekly service for the family including our Children's 'Sunday School' group ROUTE 66
18:30Frog Youth Group
<< March 2017